Tirdzniecības vietas

 

Dīleru saraksts

Pilsēta

Firmas nosaukums

Iela

Telefons

E-pasts

Interneta mājas lapa

Aizkraukle SIA SIRUS2 Bērzu iela 5 26819358 j.bogdanovs2@inbox.lv  
Aizpute SIA Gutta Jelgavas iela 19 63459078 peterisveikals@apollo.lv  
Alūksne SIA Avmotoserviss Gulbenes iela 4 26454149 avmotoserviss@inbox.lv  
Balvi SIA Hestija Sporta iela 7 29141462  hestija.vip@apoll.lv  
Bauska SIA Eiva Plūdoņa iela 28 63960502  einars.velkers@inbox.lv  
Cēsis
SIA Mārcis Pļavas iela 10 64122241 normis_b@inbox.lv www.zaguveikals.lv
Daugavpils SIA Dzenis M&D Vienības iela 25 65422011 dzenismd@inbox.lv  
Dobele SIA TD&A Muldavas iela 3 29109119 andress@tehnikasveikals.lv  
Dundaga AS Ingrid D Talsu iela 8 63242208  veikals@ingridd.lv www.mezadarzs.lv 
Gulbene SIA Laube Blaumaņa 55 64473402 laube55@inbox.lv  
  SIA TESPARS Brīvības iela 53A 26119953 gulbene@nomamv.lv  
Jelgava SIA Kongs Akadēmijas iela 17
63080797 instrumentunams@kongs.lv  
  SIA Kongs Dobeles šos. 4a
63029415 kongs@kongs.lv  
Jēkabpils SIA Sedumi Brīvības iela 165
65232909 guntars.kudins@sedumi.lv  
  SIA Sedumi Brīvības iela 301a 65220980

info@sedumi.lv

 
Kandava SIA Silavas GAM Zemītes iela 2a 63181431 silavas@apollo.lv  
Krāslava  SIA Celmeņi ASK Miesnieku iela 1 65622954 celmeni@celmeni.lv  

 Kuldīga

SIA Campus Tehnikas iela 4 63322142 campus_sia@inbox.lv www.ozollietas.lv

Ķekava

 SIA Sirus 2  Rīgas iela 105 A 22103135  j.bogdanovs2@inbox.lv   
 Lejasciems SIA Silmalas Rīgas iela 23 29272853 siasilmalas@inbox.lv  
Lielvārde SIA Semeko Laimdotas iela 29a 26554994 semeko.sia@gmail.com  
Liepāja SIA Revor Brīvības iela 117a 29101085 liepajagreis@inbox.lv  
Limbaži SIA Laukums Cēsu iela 31B

64064444

25663380

   
Līvāni SIA Vamari L Rīgas iela 98 29638511 vamari-l@inbox.lv  
Ludza SIA AL&LO Stacijas iela 30

29183471

 zslisovecas@e-apollo.lv  
Madona SIA Ramiteks Rīgas iela 1b 28236667 info@ramiteks.lv  
Ogre SIA Semeko Skolas iela 18 26554994 siasemeko@gmail.com  
Preiļi SIA Lilī Brīvības ielas 5a 65322730 darzucentrs@inbox.lv  
 Rēzekne SIA Rēzeknes MRS 18.Novembra iela 16 64607021 peteris.punculs@inbox.lv  
  SIA Celmeņi ASK Latgales iela 27 20608714 celmeni@celmeni.lv  
 Rīga SIA TD&A Graudu iela 58 27884333 andress@tehnikasveikals.lv  
  INSERV Remtes iela 21 20001900

 veikals@inserv.lv

 http://www.inserv.lv
  SIA MANTA Ganību dambis 29b

67383178

info@parki.lv

http://www.parki.lv

Salacgrīva  SIA Acteks Rīgas iela 2  64041414  acteks@acteks.lv   
 Saldus  SIA Ergo EBF

 Dzirnavu 

iela 23

63807333  info@ergoebf.lv   
 Sigulda  SIA Mārcis

Vidzemes

šoseja 22 

67972484     
 Smiltene  SIA Tespars

 Baznīcas 

laukums 4

20280260     
 Talsi  AS Ingrid D Jaunā iela 29  63291752  veikals@ingridd.lv   
 Tukums  SIA Krikers Zemītes iela 2a  29132856     
 Valmiera

 SIA I un M

serviss

Raiņa iela 6  25618141  i.m.serviss@inbox.lv   
 Vecpiebalga  SIA Ramiteks "Kalna Viesturi"   29610062 vecpiebalga@ramiteks.lv   
 Ventspils  SIA Sils

 Brīvības

iela 43

     
   SIA Venda 94 Lāčplēša iela 10  63629730 venda94@apollo.lv   
 Žīguri  SIA Žīguru MRS Parka iela 1  26523709  ziguri.mrs@apollo.lv   
Atpakaļ